Westchester IDA
Can We Help You?
Available Benefits
Project Approval Guidelines
Board Members
Meetings / Hearings
Recent Projects
Information For Projects
Contact Us
Board Members

The seven members of the Industrial Development Agency are appointed by the County Executive and approved by the Westchester County Board of Legislators. All members are certified by the NYS Department of State.

Stephen J. Hunt, Chairman
Kevin J. Plunkett, Vice-Chairman
Aleida Frederico, Treasurer
Wiley Harrison, Secretary

Board Members
Stephen Jones - Member
Alfredo Quintero - Member
Nicholas Longo - Member

Audit Committee
Alfredo Quintero, Chairman
Aleida Frederico, Member
Wiley Harrison, Member
Nicholas Longo, Member

Finance Committee
Stephen Hunt, Chairman
Aleida Frederico, Member
Wiley Harrison, Member
Kevin J. Plunkett, Member
Alfredo Quintero, Member

Governance Committee
Stephen Jones, Chairman
Stephen Hunt, Member
Alfredo Quintero, Member

Nominating Committee
Wiley Harrison, Member
Aleida Frederico, Member
Kevin J. Plunkett, Member

Jim Coleman, Executive Director
Ann Marie Berg, Comptroller
Dennis Kelly, Deputy Comptroller
Flora Wu-Biagi, Assistant Secretary

Correspondence to board members should be addressed to:
Room 903, Michaelian Office Building
148 Martine Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601
Phone: 914.995.2926
Fax: 914.995.3044
E-mail: jcoleman@westchestergov.com